Campus Life

Campus Life

Campus Life

Upcoming Campus Life Events

  • Feb
    8
    Valentine's for Children's Hospital - Sponsored by BPA
    Monday, Feb. 8  | 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Feb
    8
    Lunar Chinese New Year Celebration!
    Monday, Feb. 8  | 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Feb
    9
    Game Day Tuesday
    Tuesday, Feb. 9  | 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
  • Feb
    9
    DCTC Walking Club
    Tuesday, Feb. 9  | 12:15 p.m. – 12:35 p.m.
  • Feb
    9
    Gay Straight Alliance Meeting
    Tuesday, Feb. 9  | 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
  • Feb
    9
    Phi Theta Kappa Homework Help
    Tuesday, Feb. 9  | 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
  • Feb
    10
    Student Success Day
    Wednesday, Feb. 10  | 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
  • Feb
    10
    Multicultural Student Leadership Association Meeting
    Wednesday, Feb. 10  | 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Feb
    10
    Student Life Fair
    Wednesday, Feb. 10  | 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
  • Feb
    10
    American Marketing Association Meeting
    Wednesday, Feb. 10  | 11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Contact Information

Student Life & Athletics

Nicole Meulemans
Nicole Meulemans
Director of Student Life and Activities
nicole.meulemans@dctc.edu
651-423-8403
BIO
Anna Voight
Anna Voight
Assistant Director of Student Life
anna.voight@dctc.edu
651-423-8649
BIO
Cam Stoltz
Cam Stoltz
Men's Soccer Coach
cam.stoltz@dctc.edu
651-423-8462
BIO
Tom Cross
Tom Cross
Assist Director of Student Life
tom.cross@dctc.edu
651-423-8677
BIO
Trent Seaman
Trent Seaman
PT Faculty
trent.seaman@dctc.edu
651-423-8223
BIO
Ben Davis
Ben Davis
Head Basketball Coach
ben.davis@dctc.edu
651-423-8675
BIO
Mark Obarski
Mark Obarski
Head Women's Soccer Coach
mark.obarski@dctc.edu
651-423-8676
BIO

Wellness Center

Tom Cross
Tom Cross
Assist Director of Student Life
tom.cross@dctc.edu
651-423-8677
BIO

Student Resources

Bookstore
bookstore@dctc.edu
651-423-8486
Library
library@dctc.edu
651-423-8366
Fresh Stop Café

Hours

  • Monday – Friday
    8 a.m. – 4 p.m.